Monday, October 2, 2023
HomeCONTESTS2022 IFBB Chicago Pro: Antoine Vaillant Wins “2022 IFBB Chicago Pro Bodybuilding...

2022 IFBB Chicago Pro: Antoine Vaillant Wins “2022 IFBB Chicago Pro Bodybuilding Show” And He Is Headed Out To The “2022 Mr. Olympia Competition”

The 2022 Chicago Pro is one of the biggest shows of the year. It took place on Friday and Saturday, July 22-23, 2022 at the Tinley Convention Center in Tinley Park, IL.

Hunter Labrada did not return to the competition to defend his title, which means there would be a new champion crowned. Divisions for Men’s Open, 212 Bodybuilding, Classic Physique, Men’s Physique, Bikini, Women’s Bodybuilding, Figure, Fitness, Women’s Physique, and Wellness took place to earn an invitation to the 2022 Olympia this December.

Antoine Vaillant returned to the stage after a second-place finish during the 2022 Vancouver Pro last week. This was his ultimate return to the stage following heart issues that he has been dealing with. Vaillant has proven that he is a force when he is at his very best and earned himself a trip to the 2022 Mr. Olympia. Tim Budesheim and Dorian Haywood also came in with hopes of making an impact in the Men’s Open division.

During the finals on night one, Bo Lewis was crowned champion of 212 while JT Pelkey won Classic Physique to punch their tickets to the Olympia.

The first night of the results have been announced with six divisions handing out qualifications to the biggest show of the year. The 2022 Chicago Pro results wrapped up with several winners being crowned and earning invitations to the 2022 Olympia. Check out the full results from the event below and the official score cards.

Antoine Valliant wins the Men’s Open Bodybuilding title at the 2022 IFBB Chicago Pro. Full results and recap:

 2022 IFBB Chicago Pro: All Division Winners

  • Men’s Open: Antoine Vaillant
  • Classic Physique: JT Pelkey
  • Men’s 212: Bo Lewis
  • Men’s Physique: Nick Koeu
  • Women’s Bodybuilding: Angela Yeo
  • Bikini: Jessica Wilson
  • Fitness: Sara Kovach
  • Figure: Julia Champlin
  • Women’s Physique: Ashley Jones
  • Wellness: Isamara Santos

2022 IFBB Chicago Pro Results Breakdown

Men’s Open Division

The Chicago Pro has been a staple of the IFBB Pro League. Men’s Open Division at the Chicago Pro has produced iconic champion bodybuilders for over 34 years. The top three competitors this year earned a trip to Las Vegas, Nevada this December.

Men’s Open Results

  • Winner – Antoine Vaillant
  • Second Place – Tonio Burton
  • Third Place – Andrea Muzi
  • Fourth Place – Tim Budesheim
  • Fifth Place – Jonas Giatras
  • Sixth Place – Matt Kouba

Women’s Physique Division

  • Winner – Ashley Jones
  • Second Place – Natalie Rae Wolfe
  • Third Place – Amanda Machado
  • Fourth Place – Jonquil S. Baugh
  • Fifth Place – Diana Schnaidt
  • Sixth Place – Oksana Piari

Check Out Our List Of The Best Supplements For Building Muscle, Shredding Muscle, Recovery, Great Health, and Wellness Products!

Wellness Division

  • Winner – Isamara Santos
  • Second Place – Jasmine Payne
  • Third Place – Nerilde Garcia Strey
  • Fourth Place – Alexis Figueroa Quesada
  • Fifth Place – Kat Williams
  • Sixth Place – Brooke Donnelly

Figure Division

  • Winner – Julia Champlin
  • Second Place – Anita Davis
  • Third Place – Zul’fiya Bitiyeva
  • Fourth Place – Danielle Rose
  • Fifth Place – Samantha Jerring
  • Sixth Place – Shana Malcolm

Men’s Physique Division

  • Winner – Nick Koeu
  • Second Place – Jeremy Potvin
  • Third Place – Charjo Grant
  • Fourth Place – Corey Morris
  • Fifth Place – Winston Sullivan
  • Sixth Place – Shun Kaneko

Classic Physique Division

  • Winner – JT Pelkey
  • Second Place – Tommy Clark
  • Third Place – John Le
  • Fourth Place – Cody Amey
  • Fifth Place – Wilfredo Victoria
  • Sixth Place – Hugo Silva

Men’s 212 Division

  • Winner – Bo Lewis
  • Second Place – Peter Castella
  • Third Place – Fabricio de Souza Moreira
  • Fourth Place – Derik Olsan
  • Fifth Place – Jason Joseph
  • Sixth Place – Ryan Walters

Women’s Bodybuilding Division

  • Winner – Angela Yeo
  • Second Place – Sherry Priami
  • Third Place – Chelsea Dion
  • Fourth Place – Sheena Ohlig
  • Fifth Place – Jeanie Welker
  • Sixth Place – Saqweta Barrino

Fitness Division

  • Winner – Sara Kovach
  • Second Place – Michelle Freuda-Mensah
  • Third Place – Michelle Gales
  • Fourth Place – Heather Coscia
  • Fifth Place – Mu Cong
  • Sixth Place – Corina Harkelroad

Bikini Division

  • Winner – Jessica Wilson
  • Second Place – Jasmine Gonzalez
  • Third Place – Jordan Brannon
  • Fourth Place – Aimee Velasquez
  • Fifth Place – Vania Auguste
  • Sixth Place – Adrianna Kaczmarek

Related Articles:

IFBNewsfeed.Org wishes to congratulate all the great athletes who earned a win at the 2022 IFBB Chicago Pro. Make sure to check out our full IFBB Pro results page from this year and previous years right here to catch up on any action you may have missed!

IFBNewsfeed.Org™ is the first digital network in the United States to deliver health, fitness, bodybuilding, and strength sports content. We publish premium content with the biggest names in fitness and provide expert coverage, reviews on top brands, workout tips, and trends in fitness, bodybuilding, health, and strength sports. IFBNewsfeed.Org™ is an American Sports Online Magazine that publishes and broadcasts articles, shows, contests, and all information related to Fitness, Powerlifting, CrossFit, and Bodybuilding Sports. It’s headquartered In The District of Columbia, in the United States Of America.
0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Most Popular

Recent Comments